I feel like I am lost

Sometimes I think, I will never make it or I am not on the right track. It feels like I will die with regrets, like a common man whose name only few knows. A man who was known as a funny and ambitious guy but died like a loser. A lable will be put on my head “Trash-Talker”. A man who dint become what he wanted to be, because He had some good excuses like,
“My grammer is not good”
“I have responsibility”
“I dont want to hurt my family”
“I will do it later…”
image

I know these are excuses, Damn Fucking excuses..but sometimes I feel so helpless and weak. I know, ‘Life will not be the same’ but my confidence goes down everytime my parents scolds me. I know this is another excuse. May be I am thinking too much, May be its right for me or May be I am on my way…But I dont want to hide from these emotions(Doubt and fear). May be nobody cares. But I know every successful person was at the place where today i am. May be its an Omen:)

About Sujit Yadav

Sujit Yadav is a tech savvy who loves to explore about new technology. he is also passionate about Animation and Game development. He loves to write poems and loves to draw. he is a learner of life who loves travelling, meeting new people and Ddancing.

Posted on December 10, 2013, in My Diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

