Thoughts in my Head

image

“Anybody can be Bad, But being Good in this Bad World needs courage”.

As a thought crossed my mind, I just sat down for a minute thinking how true it is. To stand out of the crowd people use different dogma of the societies from piearcing to Bad Guy look or whatever, but is this what makes you different, will this matter if you are not real from the heart. Aren’t we following the same Rat-Race society.

My hands supported my chin and I looked at the painting hanging on the wall with a pic of a little boys running in an open ground. I was staring at the wall and thinking will I ever make it, Will I be able to complete my dreams, Will I follow my heart till the end? All these questions was spinning in my head and the memories of the people motivates me start flying.

I know May be I ll never make it but if I dint make a move, I ll surely not gonna make it. My body warmth start to flow away and I stood up and took an initiative that I am gonna risk it all. I will follow my heart even if I have to lose it all, and now there was a peace in my heart. A soothing music was buzzing in my head and I just walked to the road.

About Sujit Yadav

Sujit Yadav is a tech savvy who loves to explore about new technology. he is also passionate about Animation and Game development. He loves to write poems and loves to draw. he is a learner of life who loves travelling, meeting new people and Ddancing.

Posted on November 28, 2012, in My Diary and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Fabulous. Quote. Bhai.

Leave a Reply

