Can Any person love two person at the same Time?

image

This question was very strange for me first, When one of my friend asked me. I have loved truely:) around 10 girls but not at the same time. Yeah some will question that it will not be true if you have loved so many girls, but seriously Its true. May be because I understood the fact not everyone will be always with you. And i still miss my last girlfriend but anyway.

As once an old guy said to me, “Sujit, all the answers is within you, and dont worry Life will give you a chance to find all the answers”

And Life gave me that chance, 4 months ago I was in in same situation, there were two girls both I liked very much but the problem was choosing the one and breaking the heart of another. I was stucked in the situation where I can choose anyone but when I clearly thought, i understood I was just in Illusion. Let me explain you, let you girls A and B. Girl A was one of my old friend and B was just a girl i met few days ago. But I was attracted more to Girl B. Because the reason was she was more funny and understanding but when I opened my mind a little bit more then I realized one of the reason was she was someone I dont have, Our mind attract to those things more that we dont have.

So I thought I liked her more and i was afraid to lose the another girl too because I was being selfish at that point of time. Because I was thinking that if girl B will ever leave me I would be still having Girl A. But tgis was too stupid. I was so bad when i think about this now. So i left both and I understood I dont love any of them, i was wasting their and my time too. Its better to live alone than ruining someone life. And one poiny was sure there is no side by side love at a time. Its fake so get a life and live better:)

About Sujit Yadav

Sujit Yadav is a tech savvy who loves to explore about new technology. he is also passionate about Animation and Game development. He loves to write poems and loves to draw. he is a learner of life who loves travelling, meeting new people and Ddancing.

Posted on November 16, 2012, in My Diary and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

